Klever 2022

A Klever Dio Ianakiara 的信

深入了解 Klever2021 年的进展,以及我们在 2022 年的进展情况

对于 Klever 社区、客户和合作者。

我一直认为安全性不仅对加密货币而且对现实世界都是一个巨大的挑战。 到处都有骗局。

如果您与受损的服务或钱包共享您的密钥,则失去对您的代币和资产的控制权的风险很高。

不幸的是,许多人由于钱包和服务受损而失去了所有资产。 如果在没有安全方法存储和签署交易的情况下共享密钥,用户将始终面临丢失所有资产的风险。

在 2017 年做出这一发现后,我想创建一种快速、可靠和安全的方式来签署区块链上的合同和交易,以及令人惊叹的用户体验。 作为一名拥有超过 12 年经验并交付 100 多个项目的软件架构师,我知道构建跨链钱包将具有挑战性,但我完全有信心我们可以做到!

发射后 Klever 2018 年,单链钱包成为多链加密钱包,支持跨 30,000 多个区块链的 20 多个代币。 这提出了一个全新的挑战——开发一个新的区块链协议来支持我们的应用程序。

到 2021 年,我们将服务超过 3.5 万客户,收入增长 2,774% 至 11,000,000 亿美元以上,尽管竞争激烈,我们的市场份额仍将扩大。

Klever 头四年发展迅速,目前在全球拥有超过 3.5 万用户。 我们的真正价值在于我们能够帮助我们的用户安全地培养他们的经济信心并重新获得财务自由。

今天,我们的收入和支出的比例是 4:1,这在我们现在所经历的全球金融危机时期无疑是一种特权。 Klever 拥有超过 160 名专业人士和合作者,使其成为世界上发展最快的加密初创公司之一。

人们有生以来第一次真正拥有自己的钱,并且可以独立决定如何处理自己的财务状况。 保护这种金钱自由和选择自由是塑造的基石 Klever的理念和使命。 


Klever 硬币 (KLV)

我们仍然相信,拥有为我们所有产品和服务提供动力的实用代币会为我们的用户带来可信度、敏捷性、责任感和独立性。 它加强了我们与社区的关系,并促成了动态的合作交易。 在投资组合中进行的所有交易 Klever 应用程序通过 KLV 硬币,直接或间接。 

KLV 是我们的用户与产品组合中的产品和服务之间的链接。 因此,我们将继续努力改进这个链接,因为这是连接我们与用户并构建生态系统的纽带。

Klever 硬币, KLV, 仅在两年前推出,但它已成倍增长,拥有超过 175,600 名持有者,他们进行了超过 12,2 万次区块链交易 KLV.

KLV的市值现在超过 200 亿美元。 

在过去的一年中, KLV在 918.7 年 2021 月大幅飙升后,其价值已升值 XNUMX%,现在值得 $0.035.


KLV 烧伤

我们每年燃烧大量的 KLV 根据每年 XNUMX 月的收入 Klever 上一年的掉期和其他收入来源。 一共约5B KLV 通过这种机制,代币将被销毁并从总供应量中移除。

其中一些大约 5 亿 KLV 未来几年将被烧毁的来自新铸造的 KLV 通过创建 Klever 质押。 新通胀率 KLV 如下:2020年底为12%、2021~10%、2022~8%、2023~6%、2024~4%、2025年及以后的2%。

Klever 努力实现通货紧缩模式 KLV,其中每年的燃烧 KLV 由...生成 Klever的总收入和应用程序将超过新创造的供应量 KLV 通过质押和节点验证创建。

Klever 烧毁317,178,337亿 KLV 30 月 5.7 日,约占 XNUMX% KLV的循环供应。

以今天的价格来看 KLV, 烧毁的 KLV 金额超过 11 万美元,基于 Klever2021年的总收入。

317,178,337 的销毁交易哈希 KLV 可通过单击下面的按钮获得:

每年, Klever 团队计算去年的收入并减去 KLV 来自代币的等值美元价值的流通供应。

Klever的收入和使用情况 Klever 交换和 Klever 预计未来几年生态系统产品将增加,而每年的 KLV 燃烧会随之增长,从 2020 年到 2021 年的同比增长就是明证。


上一页 KLV 伯恩斯

在今天的数百万美元之前 KLV 烧伤, Klever 每天进行四次每日烧伤,进一步消除 KLV 从供应。 在 2020 年期间, Klever 团队共烧毁35,941,960万 KLV,不包括今天烧掉的 317 亿 KLV.


Klever 基金会质押 1,011,321,662 KLV 在 30 月 XNUMX 日提高透明度。

烧完之后, KLV的流通供应量现在为 5,224,423,694 KLV, 超过 74% 的股份在 Klever 应用,总计3,874,795,563.967275 KLV 被成千上万的人冻结和质押 Klever 全球用户。


Klever 全面、

对我来说, Klever链是加密领域的下一件大事,因为它将使开发人员可以轻松透明地创建加密和区块链应用程序。

Klever 区块链或 KleverChain 是新兴的去中心化经济的可信许可区块链网络,为全球所有用户提供更安全、更快、更智能的加密货币体验,让他们进入并在其中茁壮成长。

由于我们的工程师团队和区块链奇才的工作, Klever 钱包 已整合 Klever将公共测试网链接到其核心功能中。

在我们进入下一阶段的过程中,过去两个月为我们的用户提供了测试、分析和提供反馈的机会 Klever自己的区块链进化。

KleverChain的区块链网关(KleverScan) 已经过重新设计和优化,可为用户提供功能齐全、无缝且适合移动设备的体验。 其增强的过滤器和对交易洞察的快速访问使其成为与节点、块、账户、资产和交易等关键功能交互时必不可少的工具: https://testnet.kleverscan.org

2022 年,我们将展示我们塑造世界的区块链技术。

Kapps Coming soon


Klever 治理代币 (KFI)

冥界 Klever 金融通证 (KFI)是 Klever 区块链应用治理令牌。 KFI 代币持有者可以完全控制应用程序的协议配置(如应用程序费用和推荐)以及使用链上投票系统批准新应用程序。

澄清, KLV 硬币是 Klever 区块链主要实用代币,以及 KFI 是治理代币 Klever链。 Klever 区块链使我们能够构建无限的链上点对点应用程序。 每个协议都是一个 kapp,对网络本身和网络都有自己的费用贡献模型 KFI 治理社区。 随着越来越多的应用程序在 Klever 区块链,更多价值通过 KLV 并且更多的奖励被分配给 KFI 治理社区。

您可以使用 KFI on Klever 区块链投票新应用提案,投票新项目,投票改变应用提案,获得网络kapp奖励。

众所周知,经过进一步分析,我们决定增加 KFI 供应从 1M 到 21M 单位。 这有两个主要原因。 第一个原因是代币持有者的数量对于治理代币来说太少了。 第二个原因是增加挖矿周期和奖励 Klever 支持链上和链下应用程序挖掘的产品 KFI.

区块链上线后, KFI 持有人将交换当前 KFI 代币与新币的比例为 1:21 KFI 当我们迁移到 Klever链。 


Klever 允许 

构建我们设想的交易所和钱包的技术尚不存在于任何平台上,因此我们必须从头开始创建和编码所有内容,这才是真正有趣的地方! 

从它的第一个版本开始, Klever 允许 为新手和有经验的交易者提供基本功能。 我们建立了扩展服务的技术基础,以便我们可以基于以下基础为每个人提供更强大和相关的功能 保安, 可扩展性, 可靠性,市场领先的速度.

Klever 交易所制定了一项雄心勃勃的计划 加密交易简单,快乐,所有人都可以使用,旨在将加密世界提升到一个新的水平。 的推出 Klever Exchange 是整个生态系统的游戏规则改变者,为了确保它在 2022 年成为一种强大的体验,我们决定在今年测试、构建更多并完善我们的代码。

我们新的多链 NFT 市场在 Klever 交易所将于 17 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日举行,这是一系列新技术进步的开始,这些进步将彻底改变我们交易、存储和管理数字资产的方式。

我们还将拥有自己的流动资金池平台,称为 Klever 池,这将为 Klever 交流及其他 Klever 产品。


Klever 硬件钱包

冥界 Klever 硬件钱包将永远改变您看待加密安全、存储和数字资产管理的方式。 经过数月的发展和完善, Klever 硬件钱包拥有安全、强大的电路和精致的设计。 

在短短两个多小时内,我们的预售 Klever 硬件钱包已售罄。 当您的社区承诺购买您的新的和第一个实物产品时,您知道您有一些特别的东西。 

Klever 硬件钱包以前每件售价 129 美元(不含运费),现在每件售价 199 美元。

Klever 硬件钱包允许您使用带有 USB-C 或蓝牙连接的冷存储安全地存储、管理和交易数字货币。 经 CC EAL5+ 认证的高级集成电路拥有用于执行加密操作的私钥,使设备易于设置和操作。

最令人兴奋的功能之一 Klever 硬件钱包是它可以通过同步访问 Klever 钱包应用程序,将更高的安全性置于任何加密交易的中心。 通过这样做, Klever 钱包应用程序需要连接到硬件钱包,反之亦然。 这样, Klever 硬件钱包提供更友好的用户界面和更好的用户体验,最大程度地保护钱包和用户资金。

值得注意的是,您还可以访问 Klever著名的 24/7 支持团队,确保您的硬件钱包体验无缝、快速且无事件。

一旦我们的产品开发和供应链团队完成了我们的库存,我们将开始结算付款并开始发货。


Klever 5

 

Klever 钱包处于不可阻挡的轨道上,它将移动到 Klever 5. 新版本的设计更加先进和人性化,并在性能和可用性方面进行了改进。 

2022 年,我们新的整合和合作伙伴关系将包括:

  • 水星
  • 班夏
  • 月付
  • 运输
  • Travala 小程序
  • 不可阻挡的域
  • 新的区块链
  • 硬件钱包连接

这些只是几个例子,还有更多令人兴奋的事情发生。


最后的思考

2021年可以用一个来概括 Klever “成功”一词,被描述为尝试或努力的有利或成功的终止; 一个人的目标的实现。

这正是我们今年所做的。 我们实现了许多目标并提供了世界一流的技术。 去年我们一直在创造、发布和完善 Klever的生态系统,为我们的社区做好准备,并建立一个旨在帮助您实现财务自由的技术中心。 


#Klever2022 年将带来 Klever 技术,先进的营销活动,以及我们自己的推出 KleverChain,我们将改变区块链的世界。

你真诚的,

迪奥·伊纳基拉

首席执行官兼联合创始人 Klever

评分: 4.86 投票: 120

您的网页排名:

免责声明: 本文仅供参考。 这些信息不构成买卖要约,也不构成对任何产品、服务或公司的推荐或认可。 Klever.Finance 不提供财务、税务、法律或会计建议。 对于因使用或依赖本文提及的任何内容、商品或服务而引起或与之相关的任何损失或损害,本公司或作者概不负责。

你可能还喜欢

Klever 2022

A Klever Letter by Dio Ianakiara

A deep dive into Klever's advancements in 2021, and how we progress forward in 2022

For the Klever Community, Customers and Collaborators.

I have always believed security was a huge challenge not only for cryptocurrency but also for the real world. There are scams everywhere.

The risk of losing control of your tokens and assets is high if you share your secret key with a compromised service or wallet.

Many people, unfortunately, lose ALL their assets due to compromised wallets and services. When secret keys are shared without a secure method for storing and signing transactions, the user will always run the risk of losing all their assets.

Having made this discovery in 2017, I wanted to create a fast, reliable, and secure way to sign contracts and transactions on the blockchain, as well as an amazing user experience. Being a Software Architect with over 12 years of experience and delivering more than 100 projects at the time, I knew building a cross-chain wallet would be challenging, but I was fully confident we could do it!

After the launch of the Klever app in 2018, the single-chain wallet became a multi-chain crypto wallet with support for over 30,000 tokens across 20+ blockchains. This presented a brand new challenge  —  Develop a new blockchain protocol to support our applications.

Through 2021, we will have served more than 3.5 million customers, recorded a 2,774% revenue growth to above $11,000,000 million, and expanded our market share despite aggressive competition.

Klever has grown rapidly in its first four years and now has over 3.5 million users worldwide. Our real value can be found in the fact that we are able to help our users securely nurture their economic confidence and regain their financial freedom.

Today, we have a 4:1 ratio between what we earn and what we spend, which is undoubtedly a privilege in times of global financial crisis such as the one we are experiencing right now. Klever has over 160 professionals and collaborators, making it one of the fastest-growing crypto startups in the world.

For the first time in their lives, people actually own their money and can independently decide what to do with their finances. The protection of this freedom of money and freedom of choice are cornerstones that shape Klever’s philosophy and mission. 


Klever Coin (KLV)

We continue to believe that having a utility token that powers all of our products and services bring credibility, agility, accountability, and independence to our users. It strengthens our relationship with our community and enables dynamic partnership deals. All transactions carried out in the portfolio of Klever apps go through the KLV coin, directly or indirectly. 

KLV is the link between our users and the products and services in the portfolio. As a result, we will continue to work hard to improve this link, since this is what connects us with our users and builds the ecosystem.

Klever Coin, KLV, was launched only two years ago, but it has grown exponentially with over 175,600 holders who have conducted more than 12,2 million blockchain transactions with KLV.

KLV’s market cap now exceeds $200 million. 

In the past year, KLV’s value has appreciated by 918.7% following a huge spike in February 2021, and is now worth $0.035.


KLV Burn

We annually burn a significant amount of KLV each December based on the revenue from Klever Swap and other revenue sources for the previous year. A total of about 5B KLV tokens will be burned and removed from the total supply through this mechanism.

Some of these roughly 5 billion KLV that will be burned over the next few years come from the newly minted KLV created through Klever Staking. The inflation rates for the new KLV are as follows: at the end of 2020 it was 12 %, 2021 ~ 10 %, 2022 ~ 8 %, 2023 ~ 6 %, 2024 ~ 4 %, 2025 and onwards 2%.

Klever strives to achieve a deflationary model for KLV, in which the annual burn of KLV generated by Klever’s gross revenue and apps will outpace the newly minted supply of KLV created by staking and node validation.

Klever burned 317,178,337 million KLV on December 30, representing around 5.7% of KLV’s circulating supply.

In terms of today’s price of KLV, the burnt KLV amount is over $11 million based on Klever’s gross revenues in 2021.

The burn transaction hash for 317,178,337 KLV is available by clicking the button below:

Each year, the Klever team calculates last year’s revenue and subtracts KLV from the token’s circulating supply at the equivalent USD value.

Klever’s revenue and usage of Klever Swap and Klever Ecosystem products are expected to increase over the coming years, and the annual KLV burn will grow along with it, as evidenced by the year-on-year increase from 2020 to 2021.


Previous KLV Burns

Prior to today’s multi million dollar KLV burn, Klever has been conducting four daily burns each and every day, further removing KLV from the supply. Over the course of 2020, the Klever Team burned a total of 35,941,960 KLV, excluding today’s burn of 317 million KLV.


Klever Foundation has staked 1,011,321,662 KLV for increased transparency on December 30.

Following the burn, KLV’s circulating supply now stands at 5,224,423,694 KLV, with more than 74% staked inside the Klever app, amounting to a total of 3,874,795,563.967275 KLV frozen and staked by thousands of Klever users globally.


Klever Blockchain

For me, KleverChain is the next big thing in crypto because it will make it easy and transparent for developers to create crypto and blockchain applications.

Klever Blockchain or KleverChain is a trusted permissioned blockchain network for the emerging decentralized economy, by providing a safer, faster, and smarter cryptocurrency experience for all users globally to enter and thrive within.

As a result of our team of engineers and blockchain wizards’ work, Klever Wallet has integrated the KleverChain Public Testnet into its core functionality.

The last two months have provided our users with opportunities to test, analyze, and provide feedback as we move into the next phase of Klever’s own blockchain evolution.

KleverChain’s blockchain gateway (KleverScan) has been redesigned and optimized for a functional, seamless, and mobile-friendly experience for users. Its enhanced filters and fast access to transactional insights make it an essential tool when interacting with key features, such as Nodes, Blocks, Accounts, Assets, and Transactions: https://testnet.kleverscan.org

In 2022, we will showcase our world-shaping blockchain technology.

Kapps Coming Soon


Klever Governance Token (KFI)

The Klever Finance Token (KFI) is the Klever Blockchain Application governance token. KFI token holders have complete control over the app’s protocol configuration (like application fees and referrals) and approval of new apps using an on-chain voting system.

To clarify, KLV Coin is the Klever Blockchain main utility token, and KFI is the governance token of KleverChain. Klever Blockchain enables us to build unlimited on-chain peer-to-peer applications. Each protocol is a kapp with its own fee contribution model to the network itself and to the KFI governance community. As more apps are developed on the Klever Blockchain, more value flows into liquidity pools through KLV and more rewards are distributed to the KFI governance community.

You can use KFI on Klever Blockchain to vote for new application proposals, vote for new projects, vote for change application proposals, earn network kapp rewards.

As many of you know, after further analysis we decided to increase the KFI supply from 1M to 21M units. There are two main reasons for this. The first reason is that the number of token holders is too low for a governance token. The second reason is to increase the mining period and rewards across all Klever products enabling on-chain and off-chain apps to mine KFI.

After the blockchain launch, KFI Holders will swap the current KFI token with the ratio of 1:21 to a new KFI version when we migrate to the Kleverchain. 


Klever Exchange 

The technology to build the exchange and wallet we envisioned did not yet exist on any platform, so we had to create and code everything from scratch and that was where the fun truly began! 

As of its first release, Klever Exchange featured basic functionality for both newbies and experienced traders. We built a technical foundation on which to scale our services so that we could offer more powerful and relevant features to everyone based on a foundation of security, scalability, reliability, and market-leading speed.

Klever Exchange sets out an ambitious plan to make crypto trading simple, joyful, and accessible to all, and aims to take the world of crypto to the next level. The launch of Klever Exchange is a game-changer for the entire ecosystem and to make sure it becomes a powerful experience in 2022, we decided to test, build some more, and perfect our code this year.

The launch of our new multichain NFT marketplace on Klever Exchange will take place on 17 January 2022, the beginning of a series of new technological advancements that will revolutionize how we trade, store and manage our digital assets.

We will also have our own liquidity pool platform, called Klever Pool, that will provide liquidity to Klever Exchange and other Klever products.


Klever Hardware Wallet

The Klever Hardware Wallet will forever change the way you view crypto security, storage, and digital asset management. A result of months of development and perfecting, the Klever Hardware Wallet boasts a secure, powerful circuitry and sophisticated design. 

In just over two hours, our pre-sale for Klever Hardware Wallets was sold out. When your community commits to the purchase of your new and first physical product, you know you have something special. 

Klever Hardware Wallet was previously available for $129 per unit, excluding shipping, and is now available for $199 per unit.

Klever Hardware Wallet allows you to store, manage, and trade digital currencies securely using cold storage with USB-C or Bluetooth connection. A high-grade, CC EAL5+ certified integrated circuit holds a private key used to perform cryptographic operations, making the device easy to set up and easy to operate.

One of the most exciting features of the Klever Hardware Wallet is that it is accessible via the synced Klever Wallet app, putting even more security at the center of any crypto transaction. By doing so, the Klever Wallet app is required to be connected to the hardware wallet and vice versa. In this way, the Klever Hardware Wallet offers a more friendly user interface and a better user experience with maximum security of the wallet and user funds.

Notably, you also gain access to Klever’s renowned 24/7 support team to make sure your Hardware Wallet experience is seamless, fast, and event-free.

Once our product development and supply chain teams have finalized our stock, we will begin settling payments and shipping will commence.


Klever 5

 

Klever Wallet is on an unstoppable trajectory, and it will move to Klever 5. The new version features a more advanced and user-friendly design, as well as improvements related to performance and usability. 

In 2022, our new integrations and partnerships will include:

  • Mercuryo
  • Banxa
  • Moonpay
  • Transak
  • Simplex
  • Travala Mini-App
  • Unstoppable domains
  • New blockchains
  • Hardware Wallet Connectivity

These are just a few examples, many more exciting things to come.


Final Thoughts

2021 can be summarised in one Klever word, “success”, described as the favorable or prosperous termination of attempts or endeavors; the accomplishment of one’s goals.

That’s exactly what we did this year. We achieved many goals and delivered world-class technology. We have spent the last year creating, releasing, and perfecting Klever’s ecosystem, getting it ready for our community, and building a technological hub designed to help you achieve financial freedom. 


#Klever2022 will bring a consolidation of Klever technology, advanced marketing activities, and with the launch of our very own KleverChain, we will change the world of blockchain.

Sincerely yours,

Dio Ianakiara

CEO & Co-Founder of Klever

Please rate our article

4.86

Your page rank:

You might also like

Tron (TRX)
Coin of the Week

Coin of the Week: Tron (TRX)

Tron is a blockchain-based operating system designed to make this technology suitable for everyday use.

Klever WalletEverything you need in a crypto wallet

Klever Wallet, allows you to send, receive, swap, access Dapps, and stake directly and securely. Available on Andriod & iOS