出色的客户支持有能力改变业务

Klever 客户支持堪称典范、快速且具有教育意义

许多因素促成了项目在其用户和潜在客户中的当前和未来受欢迎程度。

为了企业的发展和成功,高水平的客户支持是必要的。 无论是食品和饮料行业、电信行业还是信息技术行业,大公司都需要客户支持来接触和留住客户。 他们联系客户服务以解决与产品或服务相关的问题或问题。


什么是客户支持?

客户支持是指帮助客户以具有成本效益的方式正确使用产品或服务的一系列服务。 产品支持服务可能包括组织内外产品的规划、安装、培训、故障排除、维护、升级和处置。 

如下所述,有多种类型的客户支持可用。

  • 主动支持自动化: 这是指支持自动化解决方案,可最大限度地减少停机时间并实现 24×7 可用性。 这是通过使用诊断程序进行持续的健康检查跟踪来实现的,以实现问题监控和问题解决。 包括机器学习和机器推理在内的新兴分析技术进一步实现了主动支持能力。
  • 抢先支持自动化: 这是指一种支持解决方案,该解决方案利用从应用程序或服务生成或收集的信息,例如日志文件、数据库查询、配置更改等。然后可以利用该信息来预测服务降级或中断。 这样做的结果是底层应用程序的服务/应用程序可用性更高。 先发制人的活动已帮助一流的组织将成本控制和客户体验提升到新的水平,建立信任和客户忠诚度。 先发制人的结果效应是对目标产品行为的持续积极的服务连续性和性能影响。
  • 组织使用 自我支持自动化 为他们的支持结构提供在线库、工具和故障排除解决方案,可以自动准确地诊断和解决问题和事件。 大多数组织现在都在其网站上嵌入了聊天机器人和数字虚拟助手,作为自助的新兴技术。

虽然所有这些技术都可以自动化,但如果没有组织中积极主动的员工和团队成员来确保可交付成果按计划送达客户或用户,这是不可能的。 Klever的客户支持运营部门由一位名叫 Mathijs Bok 的口齿伶俐的荷兰人领导和管理。

Mathijs 可以快速解决问题,因为他的思维敏捷。 他管理着一个由 13 人组成的全球团队,他们聪明、机智、24/7 全天候工作,就像我们的 AI 机器人一样,他确实是一个 优秀的经理. 每当他们的客户遇到问题时,他们都会迅速而详细地做出反应。 

团队提出的每张票的响应时间不到三分钟,使其成为加密领域中最好的。 除了上述自动化工具外,它们还与我们所有的社交媒体平台连接,以便尽快跟踪和响应关注的问题。 除了每月处理大约 2000 张票和每月 750 次聊天外,我们还确保全球用户提出的每张票的满意度达到 94%。

下图显示了过去 90 天内用户如何联系客户支持部门, 53% 通过网络票,29% 通过电子邮件票,17% 通过聊天。 

客户支持部门 Klever 似乎拥有一些机器人无法比拟的超人能力。 以超音速的方式,该团队在 53 天内解决了 1% 的问题,在 43-24 小时内解决了 72% 的问题。

其结果是, Klever 用户可以放心,无论何时出现问题或疑虑,客户服务代表都会在几分钟内到场为他们提供帮助。 

让我们知道您的想法 Klever的优质服务?

詹姆斯·埃纳吉特

Klever 作家
跟着我 Twitter

评分: 5 投票: 7

您的网页排名:

免责声明: 本文仅供参考。 这些信息不构成买卖要约,也不构成对任何产品、服务或公司的推荐或认可。 Klever.Finance 不提供财务、税务、法律或会计建议。 对于因使用或依赖本文提及的任何内容、商品或服务而引起或与之相关的任何损失或损害,本公司或作者概不负责。

你可能还喜欢

Excellent Customer Support has the power to transform a business

Klever customer support is exemplary, fast and educational

Many factors contribute to the current and future popularity of a project among its users and prospective customers.

In order for a business to grow and succeed, a high level of customer support is necessary. Whether they are in the food and beverage industry, telecoms, or information technology, large corporations need customer support to reach and retain their customers. They contact customer service for questions or problems related to products or services.


What is customer support?

Customer support refers to a range of services that help customers make cost-effective and correct use of a product or service. A product support service may include planning, installation, training, troubleshooting, maintenance, upgrading, and disposal of a product within and outside of an organization. 

As stated below, there are various types of customer support available.

  • Proactive Support Automation: This refers to support automation solutions that minimize downtime and enable 24×7 availability. This is achieved by constant health check tracking with diagnostic procedures to enable issue monitoring and problem solving. Emerging analytics techniques including machine learning and machine reasoning further enable proactive support capabilities.
  • Preemptive Support Automation: This refers to a support solution that utilizes information that is either generated or gathered from an application or service, e.g. log files, database queries, configuration changes, etc. This information can then be exploited to predict service degradations or interruptions. The upshot of this is a higher level of service/application availability for the underlying application. Preemptive activities have helped best-in-class organizations to take cost control and customer experience to new levels, building trust and customer loyalty. The preemptive outcome effect is a sustained positive service continuity and performance effect on the targeted product behavior.
  • Organizations use Self Support Automation to provide their support structures with on-line libraries, tools, and troubleshooting solutions that can diagnosis and resolve problems and incidents automatically and precisely. Most organizations now have embedded chatbots and digital virtual assistants on their websites as emerging technologies for self-help.

While all these technologies can be automated, it would be impossible without the proactive staff and team members of the organization to ensure deliverables reach the customer or user as scheduled. Klever’s Customer Support Operations department is headed and managed by a fast-tongued Dutchman named Mathijs Bok.

Mathijs can solve problems fast because of his quick thinking. He manages a global team of 13 people who are smart, quick-witted and work 24/7 just like our AI robots, and he is indeed an excellent manager. Whenever their customers have problems, they respond quickly and with great detail. 

The response time for each ticket raised by the team is less than three minutes, making them the best in the crypto space. In addition to the above automation tools, they also connect with all our social media platforms in order to track and respond to issues of concern as soon as possible. Besides handling around 2000 tickets a month and 750 chats per month, we also ensure 94% satisfaction rates for every ticket raised by our users globally.

The graph below shows how users contacted the customer support department in the past 90 days, 53% by web ticket, 29% by email ticket, 17% by chat. 

The customer support department of Klever seems to have superhuman capabilities which some robots can’t match. In a supersonic manner, the team resolved 53% of the tickets within 1 day and 43% within 24-72 hours.

As a result, Klever users are assured that whenever there is a problem or concern, a customer service representative will be there within minutes to assist them. 

Let us know what you think about Klever’s excellent services?

James Enajite

Klever Writer
Follow me on Twitter

Please rate our article

5

Your page rank:

You might also like

Tron (TRX)
Coin of the Week

Coin of the Week: Tron (TRX)

Tron is a blockchain-based operating system designed to make this technology suitable for everyday use.

Klever WalletEverything you need in a crypto wallet

Klever Wallet, allows you to send, receive, swap, access Dapps, and stake directly and securely. Available on Andriod & iOS