KLV or KFI: 投资哪个?

之间存在相关性 Klever 硬币及其破坏性路线图。 考虑到这一点,投资者只需要提出一个策略。

区块链总是出现在新闻中,每个人都可以从中获利,但远不止于此。 它为许多旧问题甚至现代技术引起的新问题提供了解决方案。

区块链可能成为供应链、银行、网络安全、公证服务和许多其他领域的分水岭。 为了推动所有这些项目,需要某种有价值的资产支持它们。

大多数区块链公司至少发行一种硬币。 他们有不同的目标和非常不同的价值观。 这完全取决于他们的商业理念和他们提供的解决方案。

跟踪它们的价值并仔细研究与之相关的项目是一个很好的交易练习。 Klever,例如,提供 KLV 和 KFI 作为它的主要硬币,它们与 Klever的目标和服务。


为什么加密货币公司仍然发行硬币?

简而言之, 这是一种替代传统公司股票的方式. 当你购买一枚硬币时,就像授予你对该特定项目的批准印章一样。 尽管这并不意味着您拥有公司的一部分,但就像在传统股票市场中一样,它象征着一种支持和信任的行为。 

此外,硬币是无形资产,与法定货币的本质有很大不同。 您可能知道,您不能实际持有加密资产,尽管您目前可能 从附近加油站的自动取款机中提取比特币. 由于它们的价值可能与法定货币配对,它们的价值可能与法定货币一样多。

虽然传统公司有 首次公开发售 为迎来公开市场的股票交易,加密企业纷纷 感染控制主任 (最初的 提供),当他们的硬币被释放并可供交易时的事件。

但是你为什么要在这个市场上谈判一枚硬币,你将如何从中获利? 从那里的大量区块链项目中,这是一个很好的提示 选出最有前途的. 但问题仍然存在:我应该使用什么标准来选择一个好的投资?

许多人一直在使用 meme 代币赚大钱,但更安全的出价在于明智的投资。 小号研究项目,检查公司提供的服务,并验证是否有一个真正的团队支持它肯定会建立一个更好的策略. 难怪它有一个名字:基本面分析。 

如果你研究更多关于 Klever,您会意识到它会检查所有这些标准。


是什么 Klever 产品?

Klever的主打产品绝对是 Klever 应用程序(钱包),而 Klever 允许. 他们一起积累了超过 3 万用户,他们能够 在钱包中存储许多代币、交换、质押、存款提取和执行其他特定于硬币的操作,以及使用市价单或限价单买卖加密货币,使用 Klever 允许. 两者都提供了令人难以置信的体验,具有清晰的界面和易于使用的环境。

和 Klever 不止于此。 新产品正在走向社区。 KleverChain,我们自己的区块链刚刚推出了它的测试网,用户可以在这里进行一些测试 KLVs 和有联系 区块链技术结构的创新方法.

冥界 硬件钱包发布 一个物理钱包也指日可待,它为加密投资者增加了一层安全性。 还有一些其他项目正在筹备中,以及对 Klever的已经很受欢迎的服务。

最重要的是,有 越来越多的开发人员和业务人员团队,其主要目标是提供最先进的区块链解决方案.

Klever遵循最好的加密企业的常规程序,还发行了自己的货币,这是一项重大投资的例子。


Klever 硬币:你应该投资哪一个?

简答: . KLV 和 KFI. 这些是主要的硬币 Klever 领域。 两者都列在 Klever 交流与 KLV 也出现在 Kucoin、Poloniex、Bittrex 和其他交易所。

持有和质押这些代币是一种标记方式 Klever的不断进步。

KLV: 主要资产

KLV 是第一个也是最受欢迎的硬币 Klever. 它在 0,16 月份创下历史新高,达到约 XNUMX 美元,被视为一种有趣的资产,作为对 Klever的路线图和未来交付。

它还提供当前 10% 的 APR 质押。 因此,获得一些确实是有意义的 KLV 并赌注。 您可能在年初错过了一些很好的切入点,如下图所示,但仍有很多机会开始投资 KLV.

KFI:治理代币

KFI 是一种不同的资产。 你收集的硬币越多,在协议决策和战略解决方面你就越强大。 治理令牌,例如 KFI 让每个人都积极参与区块链公司的发展。

As Klever 一直致力于创造新的颠覆性产品并增强已经在使用的产品、声音和知识 Klever 社区被认为是一种真正的资产。 以及最好的协助方式 Klever 在它的旅程中是通过持有 KFI.

KFI 目前只能交易 Klever 通过交换 KFI/KLV 一对。 如果你想出一个有趣的策略,你可能会得到一个很好的交易 KLV 和 KFI 共。

2022 快到了,你为什么不得到更多 Klever 作为新年的决议?

交易、买入、卖出、持有 KLV 和 KFI.

领先于游戏。

维娜戈麦斯

技术文件撰稿人

听文章

听英文文章
听葡萄牙语文章
听西班牙语的文章
听俄语文章

下载 Klever 应用

评分: 4.71 投票: 7

您的网页排名:

免责声明: 本文仅供参考。 这些信息不构成买卖要约,也不构成对任何产品、服务或公司的推荐或认可。 Klever.Finance 不提供财务、税务、法律或会计建议。 对于因使用或依赖本文提及的任何内容、商品或服务而引起或与之相关的任何损失或损害,本公司或作者概不负责。

你可能还喜欢

KLV or KFI: which to invest in?

There's a correlation between Klever coins and its disruptive roadmap. With that in mind, the investor just needs to come up with a strategy.

Blockchain is always in the news and is there for everyone to profit but it’s far more than that. It offers solutions for many old problems and even new ones caused by modern technology.

Blockchain might work as a watershed for supply chain, banking, cybersecurity, notary services, and many others. And to fuel all these projects, some sort of valuable asset needs to be behind them.

Most blockchain companies issue at least one kind of coin. They have different goals and very distinct values. It all depends on their business ideas and the solutions they provide.

It’s a good trading exercise to keep track of their value and peruse the projects with which they are associated. Klever, for instance, offers KLV and KFI as its major coins and they are intimately correlated to Klever’s goals and services.


Why do crypto companies issue coins anyway?

To cut a long story short, it’s a way of offering an alternative to the traditional company shares. When you purchase a coin, it’s like granting your seal of approval to that particular project. Although that does not mean you own part of the company, as in the traditional stock market, it symbolizes an act of support and trust. 

Also, coins are intangible assets, very much different from the essence of fiat currency. As you probably know, you can’t physically hold crypto assets, although you might currently withdraw Bitcoins from ATMs at a near gas station. And as their values might be paired to fiat money, they can have as much value as their fiat counterparts.

While traditional companies have Initial Public Offerings to usher in trading for their shares in the public market, crypto enterprises have ICOs (Initial Coin Offering), an event when their coins are released and become available to trading.

But why would you negotiate a coin in this market and how would you make a profit out of it? From a slew of blockchain projects out there, it comes as a good tip to pick the most promising ones out. But the question remains: what criteria should I use to select a good investment?

Many people have been making massive money with meme tokens, but a safer bid resides in an informed investment. Studying the project, check what the company has to offer, and verifying if there’s a real team behind it certainly build up a better strategy. No wonder it has a name: fundamental analysis. 

If you study more about Klever, you will realize it checks for all those criteria.


What are the Klever products?

Klever’s flagship products are definitely Klever App (Wallet) and Klever Exchange. Together they amass over 3 million users who are able to store many tokens, swap, stake, deposit withdraw and perform other coin-specific actions in the wallet, as well as buy and sell crypto with market or limit orders, using Klever Exchange. Both provide an incredible experience, with clear interfaces and easy-to-use environments.

And Klever doesn’t stop there. New products are on their way to the community. KleverChain, our own blockchain has just launched its testnet, where users can dabble with some test KLVs and have contact with an innovative approach to the Blockchain technical structure.

The Hardware wallet release is also just around the corner, a physical wallet that adds one more layer of security for crypto investors. And there are still a few other projects in the pipeline, as well as major enhancements to Klever’s already popular services.

On top of it all, there’s an increasing team of developers and business people whose main goal is to deliver top-of-the art blockchain solutions.

Klever, following the usual procedure of the best crypto enterprises, has also issued its own currencies, which have been an example of a great investment.


Klever coins: which one should you invest in?

Short answer: both. KLV and KFI. Those are the main coins of the Klever domain. Both are listed in Klever Exchange and KLV is also present in Kucoin, Poloniex, Bittrex, and other exchanges.

Holding and staking those tokens is a way of tagging along with Klever’s continuous progress.

KLV: the main asset

KLV is the first and most popular coin issued by Klever. It had an all-time high in March, reaching about 0,16 USD, and is regarded as an interesting asset, acting as a reflex to Klever’s roadmap and future deliveries.

It also provides staking currently at a 10% APR. So it does make sense to acquire some KLV and stake it. You might have missed some great entry points at the beginning of the year, as seen on the chart below, but there’s still a lot of opportunities to start investing in KLV.

KFI: the governance token

KFI is a different kind of asset. The more coins you gather, the more powerful you are when it comes to protocol decisions and strategic settlements. A governance token like KFI allows everyone to actively participate in the development of a blockchain company.

As Klever is always working on creating new disruptive products and enhancing the ones already in use, the voice and knowledge of the Klever community are considered a real asset. And the best way to assist Klever on its journey is by holding KFI.

KFI currently can only be traded on Klever Exchange via the KFI/KLV pair. If you come up with an interesting strategy, you might get a good deal with KLV and KFI altogether.

2022 is coming and why don’t you get more Klever as a New year’s resolution?

Trade, buy, sell, hold KLV and KFI.

Be ahead of the game.

Vina Gomes

Technical Writer

Listen to the article

Listen to the article in English
Listen to the article in Portuguese
Listen to the article in Spanish
Listen to the article in Russian

Download Klever App

Please rate our article

4.71

Your page rank:

Vinicius Gomes (2)

I’m a Technical Writer based in the marvelous city of Rio de Janeiro. I’m a genuinely curious person whose interests range from culture (art, languages, music) to technology (engineering, blockchain, and cybersecurity, mainly). Vasco da Gama’s fan, one of the huge Brazilian soccer teams.

You might also like

Tron (TRX)
Coin of the Week

Coin of the Week: Tron (TRX)

Tron is a blockchain-based operating system designed to make this technology suitable for everyday use.

Klever WalletEverything you need in a crypto wallet

Klever Wallet, allows you to send, receive, swap, access Dapps, and stake directly and securely. Available on Andriod & iOS